MACSP is dedicated to supporting community-based service providers who are serving Maine’s population of adults and children with intellectual and developmental disabilities. Our leadership strives to enact MACSP’s vision to provide resources to service providers and those they serve. See our current leadership team below. To learn more about our organization, visit the About Us page.

Executive Director

Executive Director
Laura Cordes
P.O. Box 149
Hallowell, Maine 04347
Phone/Fax:  207-623-5005
laura.cordes@meacsp.org

Leadership 2022-2023

Board Members

Board President
Andy Taranko, Maine Director, Living Innovations a program on Mosaic
Representing Penquis-Downeast Maine
ATaranko@livinginnovations.com

Board Vice President
Amanda Karomba, Chief Executive Officer, Happy Haven
Representing Residential Services
amandak@happyhaven.llc 

Board Secretary
Michelle Raymond, Chief Executive Officer, Northern Maine General
Representing Northern Maine
michelle.raymond@nmgeneral.org

Board Treasurer
Scott Tash, Chief Executive Officer, UCP of Maine
Representing Children’s Services
scott.tash@ucpofmaine.org

Members

Barbara Alberda, Manager of IDD Services Tri-County Mental Health Services-Social Learning Center
Representing Community & Work Support Services
balberda@tcmhs.org

Ashleigh Barker, Executive Director, The Progress Center
Representing Western Maine
ashleighbarker@progresscentermaine.org

Mark Eves, Executive Director, Woodfords Family Services
Representing Southern Maine
meves@woodfords.org

Matt Hickey, Executive Director, Creative Works
Representing Brain Injury Services
mhickey@creativeworksystems.org

Kelly Kierstead, Administrator, Spurwink
Representing ICF / PNMI Services
kkierstead@spurwink.org

 

Jennifer Putnam, Executive Director, Waban
Representing Case Management
jputnam@waban.org
(207)  324-7955 x667

 

Cliff Winn, Executive Director, Coastal Opportunities
Representing Central Maine
cwinn@coastalopportunities.org

 

Darryl Wood, Executive Director, LEAP Community
Representing Shared Living/Intermittent Home Supports
Darryl@leapcommunity.org
(207) 491-5983