MACSP is dedicated to supporting community-based service providers who are serving Maine’s population of adults and children with intellectual and developmental disabilities. Our leadership strives to enact MACSP’s vision to provide resources to service providers and those they serve. See our current leadership team below. To learn more about our organization, visit the About Us page.

Executive Director

Executive Director
Laura Cordes
P.O. Box 149
Hallowell, Maine 04347
Phone/Fax:  207-623-5005
laura.cordes@meacsp.org

Leadership 2021-2022

Board Members

Board President
Catherine Thibedeau
Representing ICF/PNMI Services
cthibedeau@iamsupports.org
(207) 866-3769 x103

Board Vice President
Vacant

Board Secretary
Stephanie Johnson
Representing Central Maine
sjohnson@skillsinc.net
(207) 938-0220

Board Treasurer
Scott Tash
Representing Children’s Services
scott.tash@ucpofmaine.org
(207) 941-2952

Members

Barbara Alberda
Representing Community & Work Support Services
balberda@tcmhs.org
(207) 713-3723

Ashleigh Barker
Representing Western Maine
ashleighbarker@progresscentermaine.org
(207) 743-8049 x. 226

Bonnie-Jean Brooks
Representing Penquis-Downeast Maine
bbrooks@ohimaine.org
(207) 605-1199

Mark Eves
Representing Southern Maine
meves@woodfords.org
(207) 878-9663

Matt Hickey
Representing Brain Injury Services
mhickey@creativeworksystems.org
(207) 879-1140 x218

Amanda Karomba
Representing Residential Services
amandak@happyhaven.llc
(207) 523-5170

Rob Moran
Representing Northern Maine
rmoran@cla-maine.org
(207) 532-9446 x15

Jennifer Putnam
Representing Case Management
jputnam@waban.org
(207)  324-7955 x667

Darryl Wood
Representing Shared Living/Intermittent Home Supports
Darryl@leapcommunity.org
(207) 491-5983