Leadership

MACSP is dedicated to supporting community-based service providers who are serving Maine’s population of adults and children with intellectual and developmental disabilities. Our leadership strives to enact MACSP’s vision to provide resources to service providers and those they serve. See our current leadership team below. To learn more about our organization, visit the About Us page.

Executive Director

Executive Director:
Laura Cordes
P.O. Box 149
Hallowell, Maine 04347
Phone/Fax:  207-623-5005
laura.cordes@meacsp.org

Leadership 2019 – 2020

Board Members

Board President:
Andrew Taranko
Representing Case Management
ataranko@livinginnovations.com
(207) 333-8016

Board Secretary:
Rebecca Emmons
Representing Community/Work Services
remmons@mobiusinc.org
(207) 563-3511

Board Vice President:
Catherine Thibedeau
Representing ICF/PNMI Services
cthibedeau@iamsupports.org
(207) 866-3769 (ext 11)

Board Treasurer:
Scott Tash
Representing Children’s Services
scott.tash@ucpofmaine.org
(207) 941-2952

Members:
Heidi Mansir
Representing Central Maine
heidi.mansir@Upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021

Bonnie-Jean Brooks
Representing Eastern Maine
bbrooks@ohimaine.org
(207) 605-1199

Rob Moran
Representing Northern Maine
rmoran@cla-maine.org
(207) 532-9446 (ext 15)

Ellis Baum
Representing At-Large Issues (Licensing 1-2 Bed)
ebaum@reresources.com
(888) 715-8086 x1311

Ann-Marie Mayberry
Representing Residential Services
ammayberry@gmsme.org
(207) 523-5170

Darryl Wood
Representing Shared Living/Intermittent Home Supports
Darryl@leapcommunity.org
(207) 491-5983

Mark Eves
Representing Southern Maine
meves@woodfords.org
(207) 878-9663

Cliff Winn
Representing Western Maine
cwinn@tcmhs.org
(207) 783-4672