Leadership

Leadership for 2019 – 2020

Executive Director

Executive Director:
Lydia Dawson, Esq.
P.O. Box 149
Hallowell, Maine 04347
Phone/Fax:  207-623-5005
Lydia.Dawson@meacsp.org

Board Members

Board President:
Andrew Taranko
Representing Case Management
ataranko@livinginnovations.com
(207) 333-8016

Board Secretary:
Rebecca Emmons 
Representing Community/Work Services
remmons@mobiusinc.org
(207) 563-3511

Board Vice President:
Catherine Thibedeau
Representing ICF/PNMI Services
cthibedeau@iamsupports.org
(207) 866-3769 (ext 11)

Board Treasurer:
Scott Tash
Representing Children’s Services
scott.tash@ucpofmaine.org
(207) 883-6680

 

Jennifer Putnam
Representing Western Maine
jenniferputnam@progresscentermaine.org
207-743-8049 (ext.231)

Heidi Mansir
Representing Central Maine
heidi.mansir@Upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021

Bonnie-Jean Brooks
Representing Eastern Maine
bbrooks@ohimaine.org
(207) 605-1199

Rob Moran
Representing Northern Maine
rmoran@cla-maine.org
(207) 532-9446 (ext 15)

Dennis Strout
Representing Southern Maine
strout@momentumme.com
(207) 627-2267

Ellis Baum
Representing At-Large Issues (Licensing 1-2 Bed)
jrancourt@newcomms.org
(207) 622-7566 (ext 234)

Ann-Marie Mayberry
Representing Residential Services
ammayberry@gmsme.org
(207) 523-5170

Darryl Wood
Representing Shared Living/Intermittent Home Supports
Darryl@leapcommunity.org
(207) 491-5983

Contact Info for Member Chairs

Bridget McCabe – bmccabe@gmsme.org – (207) 838-5194
Diane Cote – pod.d.cote@podmaine.org – (207) 753-3221
Linda LaRue-Keniston – lindalk@workfirstinc.org – (207) 778-3200
Brenda Leavitt – bleavitt@ohimaine.org – (207) 848-5804