Leadership

Leadership for 2018 – 2019

Executive Director:
Lydia Dawson, Esq.
P.O. Box 149
Hallowell, Maine 04347
Phone/Fax:  207-623-5005
Email: Lydia.Dawson@meacsp.org

President:
Andrew Taranko
Representing Case Management
ataranko@livinginnovations.com
(207) 282-3311

Secretary:
Rebecca Emmons 
Representing Community/Work Services
remmons@mobiusinc.org
(207) 563-3511

Vice President:
Catherine Thibedeau
Representing ICF/PNMI Services
crobertson@iamsupports.org
(207) 866-3769 (ext 11)

Treasurer:
Mark Ryder
Representing Southern Maine
mryder@morrison-maine.org
(207) 883-6680

Board of Directors

Jennifer Putnam
Representing Western Maine
jenniferputnam@progresscentermaine.org
207-743-8049 (ext.231)

Heidi Mansir
Representing Central Maine
heidi.mansir@Upliftmaine.org
207-582-8021

Bonnie-Jean Brooks
Representing Eastern Maine
bbrooks@ohimaine.org
(207) 605-1199

Rob Moran
Representing Northern Maine
rmoran@cla-maine.org
(207) 532-9446 (ext 15)




Janet Rancourt
Representing At-Large Issues (PR)
jrancourt@newcomms.org
(207) 622-7566 (ext 234)

Peter Plummer
Representing Children’s Services
pplummer@woodfords.org
(207) 878-9663

Ann-Marie Mayberry
Representing Residential Services
ammayberry@gmsme.org
(207) 523-5170

Darryl Wood
Representing Shared Living/Intermittent Home Supports
Darryl@leapcommunity.org
(207) 778-3443